Now Playing: Loading ...
Stream Title:
Current Listeners:
Loading ...
http://sc7.shoutcaststreaming.us:2199/tunein/c8054.ram

          Click here to listen

Download Tunein app

 

F4E DJs: DJ Badboy (Texas) - DJ Smooth One (Texas) - DJ Destruct (Pennsylvania)

DJ Dean ( Texas) - DJ Dee X Man (Texas) - DJ Fuligem (Brazil) - DJ Noel - (Florida)

F 4 E     S C H E D U L E

SUNDAY - DJ Dean - The OohMazing Freestyle Show

4PM PT - 5PM MT - 6PM CT - 7PM ET

________________________________________________________

DJ Noel

WILL DEBUT HIS LIVE SHOW ON AUGUST 3, 2014

2-4PM PT - 3-5PM MT - 4-6PM CT - 5-7PM ET

BUT WILL OFFICIALLY BE SCHEDULED FOR FRIDAY NIGHTS

BEGINNING AUGUST 8, 2014

4-6PM PT - 5-7PM MT - 6-8PM CT - 7-9PM ET

________________________________________________________

MONDAY - The F4E Album of the Week

5PM PT - 6PM MT - 7PM CT - 8PM ET

________________________________________________________

WEDNESDAY - DJ Fuligem - Freestyle Brazil

5PM PT - 6PM MT -7PM CT - 8PM ET - 9PM BRT

________________________________________________________

THURSDAY - DJ Destruct - The Essence of Freestyle

4PM PT - 5PM MT - 6PM CT - 7PM ET

________________________________________________________

FRIDAY - DJ Smooth One- The Freestyle Movement

6PM PT - 7PM MT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET

________________________________________________________

SATURDAY - DJ Badboy - The V.I.P. Room

6PM PT - 7PM MT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET

 
Internet Radio Top Sites | The Top Internet Radio Stations All In One Place

 

 
 

1 888 812 2880

Questions and Comments about F4E - send an email....click here

© 2014 All Rights Reserved. Freestyle4Ever (F4E)