W e d n e s d a y  (Bi-Weekly)

MISTA PEREZ - Mid Day Lunch Break  -  LIVE

9PM PT - 10PM MT - 11M CT - 12PM ET 

T H U R S D A Y

DJ DONNIE DEJAVOO - Funky Freestyle MixShow - Pre-Recorded

6PM PT - 7PM MT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET 


F R I D A Y

DJ FULIGEM - Freestyle Brasil  -  LIVE

4PM PT - 5PM MT - 6PM CT - 7PM ET


S A T U R D A Y

DJ VICTOR "SPINNIN" LOPEZ - Freestyle Throwdown Show - LIVE

10AM PT - 11AM MT - 12PM ET - 1PM ET

________________________________________________

DJ BADBOY - THE V.I.P. HOTMIX  -  LIVE

6PM PT - 7PM MT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET 


S U N D A Y

DJ CARLOS - Back to the Beats  -  LIVE

4PM PT - 5PM MT - 6PM CT - 7PM ET