MONDAY - NO LIVE SHOW SCHEDULED

TUESDAY - NO LIVE SHOW SCHEDULED

WEDNESDAY - NO LIVE SHOW SCHEDULED

T H U R S D A Y

DJ DONNIE DEJAVOO - Funky Freestyle Mix

6PM PT - 7PM MT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET - 9PM BRT

 

F R I D A Y

DJ FULIGEM - Freestyle Brazil    LIVE

4PM PT - 5PM MT - 6PM CT - 7PM ET - 9PM BRT


S A T U R D A Y

DJ BADBOY - The V.I.P. ROOM / THE V.I.P. HOTMIX    LIVE

6PM PT - 7PM MT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET - 11PM BRT

....ON HIATUS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.


s u n D A Y

DJ CARLOS - Back to the Beats        LIVE

4PM PT - 5PM MT - 6PM CT - 7PM ET - 9PM BRT